NEWS UPDATE: Wally Bayola Scandal Video Circulating around the Internet.

After the Chito Miranda video now this . Seriously, I didn’t expect this at all. I thought right after the Chito Miranda  Scandal celebrities will learn to keep their private moments for themselves. As I was browsing  my newsfeed from facebook this morning, I saw someone asked for a download link of Wally Bayola’s sex video. I immediately did a quick Google search to confirm its existence. I’ve seen some snapshots. But unlike Chito Miranda and Neri Naig video I’m having a hard time looking for the actual video.

Quick Update:

  DOWNLOAD VIDEO BELOW
Fast and Direct
Download ::: <<<<<CLICK TO DOWNLOAD NOW!!>>>>>>

Speaking of “snapshots”, here are some of the pics from the actual video:

wally

Uploaded by: WALLY BAYOLA

wally2

Uploaded by: WALLY BAYOLA

The girl in the video isn’t her wife it is EB BABE YOSH. Actually I have no idea in the first place if these are altered or what. I’ll just continue searching for the actual video. I’ll post an update on this Wally Bayola’s reported sex scandal soon.

I’ve already seen the video. Yep, the video really exists… and it’s really Wally Bayola! I have no idea who the girl is. I’ll keep doing my research. and post the link on my facebook page follow me.

One thought on “NEWS UPDATE: Wally Bayola Scandal Video Circulating around the Internet.

  1. Puro Buhok naman si wally hahahaha

Leave a Reply

